Tri State Food Expo

TRI-STATE 2014

Tri State Food Expo 2013

Issue link: https://tsfedirectory.epubxp.com/i/402745

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 55

5 Show Management Team Mike Lodato Vice President mlodato@divcom.com Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com Chris Dimmerling Sales Director cdimmerling@divcom.com Harrison Hines Account Executive hhines@divcom.com Christine Salmon Account Executive csalmon@divcom.com Beth Schultz Account Executive bschultz@divcom.com Karyn Gilbert Marketing Manager kgilbert@divcom.com Lisa Keller Education & Culinary Program Manager lkeller@divcom.com Heather Palmeter Sr. Show Coordinator hpalmeter@divcom.com Lora Burns Conference Coordinator lburns@divcom.com Lauren McDermott Marketing Administrator lmcdermott@divcom.com Sarah Williams Operations Project Manager swilliams@divcom.com Brenda Stearns Customer Service Manager bstearns@divcom.com Matt Boucher Registration Manager mboucher@divcom.com Exhibitor & Buyer Registration Convention Data Services Travel Partner onPeak Show Decorator Freeman

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Tri State Food Expo - TRI-STATE 2014